Online Casino Reviews

Our experts are constantly researching, testing and reviewing new licensed online casinos as soon as they open their doors. We do this to make your life as simple and safe as possible when it comes to playing your favourite casino games. However, not all online casinos are safe or offer a good experience.

On this page, you will be able to find out how we review casinos, what is taken into consideration when doing so and how do we rate the online casinos. On top of that, you can scroll down for a clear overview of the casinos we do not recommend, or have closed for good.

Featured Casino
Skol
8.7 / 10
Last update: 1 year ago
100% Bonus up to €300 + 100 Spins
Deposit bonus +4
Bonus Spins
VIP program
No cashback
No cryptocurrencies accepted
No registration bonus
No wager-free offers
Skol
Skol
Skol
Skol
Skol
Skol
Licensed in the United Kingdom
It’s a jungle out there! Join the friendly animals including giraffes and elephants and claim a welcome package worth €1,300 + 250 free spins at Skol Casino
  • Generous hybrid welcome package
  • UK players accepted
  • Huge variety of games
  • Small collection of payment methods accepted
  • No phone support
Blizz
7.8 / 10
Last update: 6 days ago
100% Bonus up to 1 BTC
Deposit bonus +1
No Bonus Spins
No VIP Program
No cashback
Cryptocurrencies accepted
No registration bonus
No wager-free offers
Blizz
Blizz
Blizz
Blizz
Blizz
Blizz
Blizz Casino offers a wide range of cryptocurrencies so you can enjoy your favourite games and tables easily.
  • Impressive selection of games and tables
  • Accepts many cryptocurrencies
  • Bingo, keno and scratch cards available
  • No phone support
  • Information not easily found
Wolf.bet
7.9 / 10
Last update: 2 weeks ago
Up to 15% Cashback + daily $1,000 contest
Deposit bonus
No Bonus Spins
VIP program
No cashback
Cryptocurrencies accepted
No registration bonus
No wager-free offers
Wolf.bet
Wolf.bet
Wolf.bet
Wolf.bet
Wolf.bet
Wolf.bet
Wolf.bet is a crypto-only online casino that brings together some of the most prolific games on the market.
  • Wide variety of games and live tables
  • Complete sports betting section
  • Accepts many cryptocurrencies
  • No phone support
  • No traditional payment methods
CasinoJAX
8.5 / 10
Last update: 2 weeks ago
100% Bonus up to €2,000 + 100 Free Spins
Deposit bonus +3
Bonus Spins
VIP program
No cashback
Cryptocurrencies accepted
No registration bonus
No wager-free offers
CasinoJAX
CasinoJAX
CasinoJAX
CasinoJAX
CasinoJAX
CasinoJAX
Join a casino packed to the brim with the best slots, live tables, bitcoin games and many regular promotions and tournaments. Find out more.
  • Huge welcome bonus
  • Accepts cryptocurrencies
  • Vast range of games and live tables
  • No phone support
Buumi
8.6 / 10
Last update: 3 weeks ago
100% Bonus up to €500
Deposit bonus
No Bonus Spins
No VIP Program
Cashback
Cryptocurrencies accepted
No registration bonus
No wager-free offers
Neon lights, great games and a big bonus are waiting for you at Buumi casino!
  • Site easy to navigate
  • Vast selection of games
  • Fast withdrawals
  • No phone suppport
Jeetcity
8.8 / 10
Last update: 3 weeks ago
100% Bonus up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
Deposit bonus +2
Bonus Spins
VIP program
No cashback
Cryptocurrencies accepted
No registration bonus
No wager-free offers
Jeetcity
Jeetcity
Jeetcity
Jeetcity
Jeetcity
Jeetcity
Discover a great crypto casino and claim your special welcome bonus with 10% wager-free cashback on the side. Know more about it here.
  • Great variety of games and providers
  • Fair welcome bonus offer
  • Accepts many cryptocurrencies
  • Fast withdrawals
  • No phone support
Kineko
8.2 / 10
Last update: 4 weeks ago
200% Bonus up to $200
Deposit bonus
No Bonus Spins
No VIP Program
No cashback
Cryptocurrencies accepted
No registration bonus
No wager-free offers
Kineko
Kineko
Kineko
Kineko
Discover an exciting Japanese-inspired casino with a neat bonus and play your favourite games!
  • Vast selection of games and tables
  • Accepts cryptocurrencies
  • Many regular promotions
  • Sports betting available
  • No phone support
  • Not much info about bonuses
MadMoney
8.4 / 10
125% Bonus up to €300 + 150 Free Spins
Deposit bonus +2
Bonus Spins
No VIP Program
Cashback
Cryptocurrencies accepted
No registration bonus
No wager-free offers
MadMoney
MadMoney
MadMoney
MadMoney
MadMoney
MadMoney
Don't go mad; go MadMoney Casino! Discover thousands of games and enjoy rewarding promotions and bonuses.
  • Huge number of games and tables
  • Accepts many cryptocurrencies
  • Several regular promotions and bonuses
  • No phone support
King Casino
8.2 / 10
Last update: 1 month ago
Bonus up to €50 + 20 Free Spins
Deposit bonus +2
Bonus Spins
No VIP Program
No cashback
No cryptocurrencies accepted
No registration bonus
No wager-free offers
18+. New Players only. Min. deposit 20€. Max bonus 1st deposit 50€, 2nd deposit 100€ and 3rd deposit 150€. Max wins from spins €100. 35x wagering applies, within 21 days. 20 spins on 1st deposit and 30 spins on 2nd deposit. Spins available on specific games. Spins expire after 24 hours. Full T&Cs Apply.
King Casino
King Casino
King Casino
King Casino
King Casino
Licensed in the United Kingdom
King casino offers a good range of gaming options, reliable customer support services and an exciting welcome bonus for all new players.
  • Good welcome bonus
  • Wager-free spins every week
  • Great variety of games and live tables
  • No phone support
Visit Casino
18+. New Players only. Min. deposit 20€. Max bonus 1st deposit 50€, 2nd deposit 100€ and 3rd deposit 150€. Max wins from spins €100. 35x wagering applies, within 21 days. 20 spins on 1st deposit and 30 spins on 2nd deposit. Spins available on specific games. Spins expire after 24 hours. Full T&Cs Apply.
SpotGaming
8 / 10
Last update: 1 month ago
150% Bonus up to €150 + 150 Free Spins
Deposit bonus
Bonus Spins
VIP program
No cashback
Cryptocurrencies accepted
No registration bonus
No wager-free offers
SpotGaming
SpotGaming
SpotGaming
SpotGaming
SpotGaming
SpotGaming
  • Accepts many cryptocurrencies
  • More than 3,500 games
  • Keno, Bingo and Scratch Cards available
  • Not many payment methods
  • Needs more promotions
21Bit
8.6 / 10
Last update: 1 month ago
100% Bonus up to 0.0072 BTC + 200 free spins
Deposit bonus +3
Bonus Spins
VIP program
Cashback
Cryptocurrencies accepted
No registration bonus
No wager-free offers
21Bit
21Bit
21Bit
21Bit
21Bit
21Bit
  • Vast portfolio of 3,000+ slots and tables
  • Accepts a huge variety of cryptocurrencies
  • Fast deposits and withdrawals
  • Good VIP program
  • Traditional payment methods not available
  • No phone support

How We Write Our Reviews

We are first and foremost a casino comparison site, not just a casino review site. Our goal is to display all information that would make you choose to join or not join a casino. We often say that we want you to find the best casino for you, and it is the last part that matters the most. Playstyle, strategy, bankroll and even taste, actually, especially taste, will always be a deciding factor in what makes a good casino.

This means a few things:

  1. That we have to account for taste and first and foremost rely on information so that you can make up your mind.
  2. That we should strive to inform our readers how each offer helps various styles of play.
  3. Give you the tools and knowledge to assess the offers (if you are a beginner or want to step up your game).

We will cover everything from bonuses, to game selection and payment methods to customer support and look and feel. Our expert reviewers will, however, give their impression, and give honest, accurate information in terms of how the casino stacks up against competitors.

For instance, having a wagering requirement of 50 is high. It does not give you good odds, and we tell you that. We will also tell you that the standard in the industry is between 30 and 40 and that you can find wagering requirements that are even lower. Can other factors make up for high wagering requirements? Possibly, and we will highlight anything else that stands out, but there are so many great casinos today that you can afford to be picky.

Does that mean that if you open any of our reviews you will find the best online casino review you have ever read? Well, we would hope so, but we are not poets. We use experienced casino players and industry insiders to determine just what a casino has to offer and present it to you as straightforward as possible.

How Does the Rating Scale Work?

If you have read any of our online casino reviews you will quickly notice one thing you’ll struggle to find elsewhere: our experts are honest. We can only say this so many times, but casinos are not created equally. We are also quite strict. Just search our database.

We have never rated a casino 10/10.  There are incredible casinos we can’t help but love, but those are rare. The majority of the casinos we review are already licenced, safe and reasonably reputable, and thus exist on a spectrum of ok, good and great.

You will rarely see any review of a casino with a rating under 6/10 because at that point we can’t really recommend them. All the casinos you see on our lists are at the very least “adequate, most are good, and a decent selection, those with an 8/10 rating or higher are definitely worth looking into. We only go over 9/10 in specific, extreme circumstances, so the closer to 9/10 you see a rating is, the better it is.

What Goes Into the Rating?

We assess each of the casinos on the following metrics:

  • Welcome Bonus
  • Look & Feel
  • Game Selection
  • Casino Software Developers
  • Deposit & Withdrawal
  • Customer Support

We balance each of these points against each other, and every metric is important. You can, for instance, have a great bonus offer, but if you have a small game selection, few payment options and customer support that is not even open 24/7, the rating will suffer significantly.

Similarly, you can have weak bonuses, but if the casino is genuinely well made, with fantastic selections of games and a great atmosphere, or better, an innovative new idea, the casino might climb high.

This is also why we rate each metric separately. This allows you to get a clearer idea of just what the casino does well, and what it doesn’t. There are players that specifically cares about bonuses and little else. If you belong to this group, follow the good bonus offers.

Others again only want the best experience, and might not even claim the bonus. If you are in this group we recommend looking at the overall user experience and to find the games, etc. you enjoy.

Casinos We Do Not Recommend

Not all casinos are good. Not all casinos are safe. We, therefore, ensure to mark all casinos we cannot recommend in good faith as “not recommended”. This list of not recommended casinos does not imply that the casinos listed have been involved in anything shady. It may simply be that they have been revealed to have substandard offers, non-responsive customer support (always a bad sign) or gave a hard time to pay out players.

Sort by:
Last update: April 5, 2022
New exclusive bonus
Wild Pharao
8 / 10
Last update: 3 months ago
250% Bonus up to €750
Deposit bonus +3
No Bonus Spins
No VIP Program
No cashback
Cryptocurrencies accepted
No registration bonus
No wager-free offers
Wild Pharao
Wild Pharao
Wild Pharao
Test out your wits and join the eerily-looking online casino Wild Pharao. Sign up for a free casino account and claim up to €2,000!
  • Generous welcome package
  • Accepts a wide range of cryptocurrencies
  • More than 60 leading software developers
  • UK players might not be accepted
  • Bonus information hard to find
See review
Casino Nile
8.3 / 10
Last update: 8 months ago
100% Bonus up to €200
Deposit bonus +2
No Bonus Spins
No VIP Program
No cashback
No cryptocurrencies accepted
No registration bonus
No wager-free offers
Casino Nile
Casino Nile
Casino Nile
Casino Nile
Casino Nile
Licensed in the United Kingdom
  • UKGC and MGA licences
  • Low minimum deposit
  • Good range of slots
  • Not many live tables
  • No phone support
See review
Vegas Baby Casino
8.7 / 10
Last update: 8 months ago
100% Bonus up to €200
Deposit bonus +3
No Bonus Spins
No VIP Program
No cashback
No cryptocurrencies accepted
No registration bonus
No wager-free offers
Vegas Baby Casino
Vegas Baby Casino
Vegas Baby Casino
Vegas Baby Casino
Vegas Baby Casino
Licensed in the United Kingdom
Get ready to scream Vegas Baby! This casino has a thrilling experience in store for you. Sign up today and claim a massive bonus.
  • Great welcome bonus package
  • Thrilling promotions
  • Large game library
  • UKGC and MGA licences
  • No VIP or loyalty schemes available
  • Not many payment methods
  • No phone support
See review
Royal Slots
8.3 / 10
Last update: 8 months ago
100% Bonus up to €200
Deposit bonus +3
No Bonus Spins
No VIP Program
No cashback
No cryptocurrencies accepted
No registration bonus
No wager-free offers
Licensed in the United Kingdom
  • Welcomes players from the UK
  • Low minimum deposit and withdrawals
  • Wide range of games
  • No VIP program
  • No progressive jackpots
See review
CasinoLand
7.9 / 10
Last update: 9 months ago
100% Bonus up to €200
Deposit bonus +3
No Bonus Spins
No VIP Program
No cashback
No cryptocurrencies accepted
No registration bonus
No wager-free offers
CasinoLand
CasinoLand
CasinoLand
CasinoLand
CasinoLand
CasinoLand
Licensed in the United Kingdom
An exceptional casino offering the best casino games for players in many countries. Check it out here for more.
  • Licensed UK casino
  • Live support available 24/7
  • Wide range of games available
  • Above average wagering requirements
  • No progressive slots
See review

Closed Casinos

Every year a set amount of casinos close down. They are surprisingly few. We rarely see more than 5-10 of the casinos we review close their door in any given year – but it still happens. Once a casino is closed we do not take down our review completely. Instead, we mark them as closed and take them out of all other toplists. If you ever wonder why you can not find a certain casino anymore. Check here. Perhaps it has actually closed.

Sort by:
Last update: March 5, 2021
Lights Camera Bingo
8 / 10
Deposit bonus
No Bonus Spins
No VIP Program
Cashback
No cryptocurrencies accepted
No registration bonus
No wager-free offers
Lights Camera Bingo
Lights Camera Bingo
Lights Camera Bingo
Lights Camera Bingo
Lights Camera Bingo
Licensed in the United Kingdom
Feel like a Hollywood starlet and bask in the glory courtesy of Lights Camera Bingo. Enjoy 20 spins no deposit bonus upon sign-up and win numerous bonus spins later.
  • 20 No Deposit Spins
  • Top-notch casino games and promotions
  • Low minimum deposit
  • High wagering requirements
  • No phone support
See review
Crush Wins
7.7 / 10
Last update: 1 year ago
Up to 500 Spins
Deposit bonus
Bonus Spins
VIP program
No cashback
No cryptocurrencies accepted
No registration bonus
No wager-free offers
Crush Wins
Crush Wins
Licensed in the United Kingdom
Ahoy there! Sail the seven seas in search of treasures and win up to 500 bonus spins when you join Crush Wins Casino. Take a peek now!
  • Ability to win up to 500 spins
  • Generous promotions & loyalty program
  • UK-licensed online casino
  • High wagering requirements
  • No live chat feature
  • No match deposit offers
See review
MadAboutSlots
7.2 / 10
Deposit bonus
No Bonus Spins
No VIP Program
No cashback
No cryptocurrencies accepted
No registration bonus
No wager-free offers
MadAboutSlots
MadAboutSlots
MadAboutSlots
MadAboutSlots
MadAboutSlots
Licensed in the United Kingdom
If you love slot games, get ready to fall head over heels in love with MadAboutSlots. Claim a massive welcome package worth £1,000 + 50 extra spins.
  • 1500+ Quality games
  • Generous welcome package
  • Interesting VIP Program
  • Not many jackpot slots
  • No bingo rooms
  • No phone support
See review
Touch Mobile
7.6 / 10
Deposit bonus
No Bonus Spins
No VIP Program
No cashback
No cryptocurrencies accepted
No registration bonus
No wager-free offers
Touch Mobile
Touch Mobile
Touch Mobile
Touch Mobile
Touch Mobile
Touch Mobile
Licensed in the United Kingdom
Enjoy a fantabulous online gambling session straight from your mobile phone or tablet, courtesy of Touch Mobile Casino. Claim up to 50 bonus spins or £200 cashback today.
  • Cashback bonus available
  • Safe Nektan casino
  • Minimum deposit limit
  • 24/7 player support
  • No progressive jackpot games
  • Not many live dealer tables
See review
Playigo
8.1 / 10
Last update: 2 years ago
100% up to €100
Deposit bonus +3
No Bonus Spins
No VIP Program
No cashback
No cryptocurrencies accepted
No registration bonus
No wager-free offers
Playigo
Playigo
Playigo
Playigo
Playigo
Playigo
Embark on a wild adventure courtesy of Playigo Casino. Discover the best game suppliers and claim a thrilling welcome package worth €/C$600.
  • Massive collection of games
  • Good welcome bonus package
  • 24/7 player support
  • Eco Payz users excluded from welcome offer
  • Confusing FAQ page
See review
Please, wait. Loading...