Online Casino Reviews

Our experts are constantly researching, testing and reviewing new licensed online casinos as soon as they open their doors. We do this to make your life as simple and safe as possible when it comes to playing your favourite casino games. However, not all online casinos are safe or offer a good experience.

On this page, you will be able to find out how we review casinos, what is taken into consideration when doing so and how do we rate the online casinos. On top of that, you can scroll down for a clear overview of the casinos we do not recommend, or have closed for good.

Featured Casino
Skol
8.7 / 10
Last update: 1 year ago
100% Bonus up to €300 + 100 Spins
Deposit bonus +4
Bonus Spins
VIP program
No cashback
No cryptocurrencies accepted
No registration bonus
No wager-free offers
Skol
Skol
Skol
Skol
Skol
Skol
Licensed in the United Kingdom
It’s a jungle out there! Join the friendly animals including giraffes and elephants and claim a welcome package worth €1,300 + 250 free spins at Skol Casino
  • Generous hybrid welcome package
  • UK players accepted
  • Huge variety of games
  • Small collection of payment methods accepted
  • No phone support
LuckyBull
8.2 / 10
Last update: 1 week ago
100% Bonus up to €888
Deposit bonus
No Bonus Spins
VIP program
No cashback
Cryptocurrencies accepted
No registration bonus
No wager-free offers
LuckyBull
LuckyBull
LuckyBull
LuckyBull
LuckyBull
LuckyBull
  • Vast game library with casino games and sports betting
  • Accepts many payment methods
  • 24/7 fast player support
  • Plenty of promotions for players
  • Bonus info not readily available
Fight Club
8.8 / 10
Last update: 2 weeks ago
100% Bonus up to €100 + 150 Free Spins
Deposit bonus +2
Bonus Spins
VIP program
No cashback
Cryptocurrencies accepted
No registration bonus
No wager-free offers
Fight Club
Fight Club
Fight Club
Fight Club
Fight Club
Fight Club
Join Fight Club Casino and experience a new way of gaming. Get your bonus and have fun!
  • Vast selection of slots an dlive tables
  • Accepts cryptocurrencies
  • Part of a large casino network
  • No phone support
  • UK players might not be accepted
FireVegas
8.5 / 10
Last update: 1 month ago
100% Bonus up to €200 + 25 Free Spins on Book of Dead
Deposit bonus +2
Bonus Spins
VIP program
No cashback
No cryptocurrencies accepted
No registration bonus
No wager-free offers
FireVegas
FireVegas
FireVegas
FireVegas
FireVegas
Licensed in the United Kingdom
  • Huge welcome bonus pack
  • Great variety of games and live tables
  • Bingo games available
  • No phone support
NucleonBet
8.7 / 10
Last update: 1 month ago
100% Bonus up to €200 + 50 Free Spins
Deposit bonus
Bonus Spins
No VIP Program
Cashback
No cryptocurrencies accepted
No registration bonus
No wager-free offers
NucleonBet
NucleonBet
NucleonBet
NucleonBet
NucleonBet
NucleonBet Casino brings together casino, sports and live sports betting on one platform. Get started here!
  • Slots, Tables and Sports Betting available
  • Many payment methods accepted
  • Many bingo, keno and scratch cards games
  • No phone support
  • Wagering slightly above average
Combo Slots
8.4 / 10
Last update: 1 month ago
100% Bonus up to €200 + 100 Free Spins
Deposit bonus +3
Bonus Spins
VIP program
No cashback
No cryptocurrencies accepted
No registration bonus
No wager-free offers
Combo Slots
Combo Slots
Combo Slots
Combo Slots
Combo Slots
Combo Slots
  • Vast game library
  • Bonuses for high-roller players
  • 24/7 player support
  • No phone support
Bitsler
8.2 / 10
Last update: 1 month ago
Claim Bitsler Coins
Deposit bonus
No Bonus Spins
VIP program
Cashback
Cryptocurrencies accepted
No registration bonus
No wager-free offers
Bitsler
Bitsler
Bitsler
Bitsler
Bitsler
Bitsler is an online crypto casino that delivers great games and a rewarding VIP program.
  • Huge number of regular promotions and offers
  • Accepts most cryptocurrencies
  • Bingo, Keno and Scratch cards available
  • 24/7 support
  • UK players might not be accepted
  • No welcome bonus
SultanBet
8.4 / 10
Last update: 1 month ago
100% Bonus up to €250
Deposit bonus
No Bonus Spins
VIP program
Cashback
Cryptocurrencies accepted
No registration bonus
No wager-free offers
SultanBet
SultanBet
SultanBet
SultanBet
SultanBet
SultanBet
  • Good range of games and live tables
  • Vast sports betting section
  • Accepts many cryptocurrencies
  • Cashback and other regular offers
  • UK players might not be accepted
  • No phone support
Livecasino.io
8.1 / 10
Last update: 1 month ago
Get up to 4.5 mBTC
Deposit bonus
No Bonus Spins
VIP program
Cashback
Cryptocurrencies accepted
No registration bonus
No wager-free offers
Livecasino.io
Livecasino.io
Livecasino.io
Livecasino.io
Livecasino.io
Livecasino.io
Joy Livecasino.io and experience the best games and live tables with your favourite cryptocurrency. Easy, fast and fun!
  • Wide variety of games and live tables
  • Several promos and tournaments available
  • Accepts many cryptocurrencies
  • Good loyalty program
  • No phone support
  • Bonus terms and conditions are hard to find
BitSpinCasino
8.6 / 10
Last update: 2 months ago
120% Bonus up to €300 + 300 Free Spins
Deposit bonus +2
Bonus Spins
VIP program
No cashback
Cryptocurrencies accepted
No registration bonus
No wager-free offers
BitSpinCasino
BitSpinCasino
BitSpinCasino
BitSpinCasino
BitSpinCasino
BitSpinCasino
Discover a crypto casino with all it takes to entertain you! FInd out more and claim your bonus.
  • Good welcome bonus offer
  • Accepts many currencies and cryptocurrencies
  • Huge variety of games and tables
  • Support 24/7
  • UK players might not be accepted
  • No phone support
Blizz
7.8 / 10
Last update: 2 months ago
100% Bonus up to 1 BTC
Deposit bonus +1
No Bonus Spins
No VIP Program
No cashback
Cryptocurrencies accepted
No registration bonus
No wager-free offers
Blizz
Blizz
Blizz
Blizz
Blizz
Blizz
Blizz Casino offers a wide range of cryptocurrencies so you can enjoy your favourite games and tables easily.
  • Impressive selection of games and tables
  • Accepts many cryptocurrencies
  • Bingo, keno and scratch cards available
  • No phone support
  • Information not easily found

How We Write Our Reviews

We are first and foremost a casino comparison site, not just a casino review site. Our goal is to display all information that would make you choose to join or not join a casino. We often say that we want you to find the best casino for you, and it is the last part that matters the most. Playstyle, strategy, bankroll and even taste, actually, especially taste, will always be a deciding factor in what makes a good casino.

This means a few things:

  1. That we have to account for taste and first and foremost rely on information so that you can make up your mind.
  2. That we should strive to inform our readers how each offer helps various styles of play.
  3. Give you the tools and knowledge to assess the offers (if you are a beginner or want to step up your game).

We will cover everything from bonuses, to game selection and payment methods to customer support and look and feel. Our expert reviewers will, however, give their impression, and give honest, accurate information in terms of how the casino stacks up against competitors.

For instance, having a wagering requirement of 50 is high. It does not give you good odds, and we tell you that. We will also tell you that the standard in the industry is between 30 and 40 and that you can find wagering requirements that are even lower. Can other factors make up for high wagering requirements? Possibly, and we will highlight anything else that stands out, but there are so many great casinos today that you can afford to be picky.

Does that mean that if you open any of our reviews you will find the best online casino review you have ever read? Well, we would hope so, but we are not poets. We use experienced casino players and industry insiders to determine just what a casino has to offer and present it to you as straightforward as possible.

How Does the Rating Scale Work?

If you have read any of our online casino reviews you will quickly notice one thing you’ll struggle to find elsewhere: our experts are honest. We can only say this so many times, but casinos are not created equally. We are also quite strict. Just search our database.

We have never rated a casino 10/10.  There are incredible casinos we can’t help but love, but those are rare. The majority of the casinos we review are already licenced, safe and reasonably reputable, and thus exist on a spectrum of ok, good and great.

You will rarely see any review of a casino with a rating under 6/10 because at that point we can’t really recommend them. All the casinos you see on our lists are at the very least “adequate, most are good, and a decent selection, those with an 8/10 rating or higher are definitely worth looking into. We only go over 9/10 in specific, extreme circumstances, so the closer to 9/10 you see a rating is, the better it is.

What Goes Into the Rating?

We assess each of the casinos on the following metrics:

  • Welcome Bonus
  • Look & Feel
  • Game Selection
  • Casino Software Developers
  • Deposit & Withdrawal
  • Customer Support

We balance each of these points against each other, and every metric is important. You can, for instance, have a great bonus offer, but if you have a small game selection, few payment options and customer support that is not even open 24/7, the rating will suffer significantly.

Similarly, you can have weak bonuses, but if the casino is genuinely well made, with fantastic selections of games and a great atmosphere, or better, an innovative new idea, the casino might climb high.

This is also why we rate each metric separately. This allows you to get a clearer idea of just what the casino does well, and what it doesn’t. There are players that specifically cares about bonuses and little else. If you belong to this group, follow the good bonus offers.

Others again only want the best experience, and might not even claim the bonus. If you are in this group we recommend looking at the overall user experience and to find the games, etc. you enjoy.

Casinos We Do Not Recommend

Not all casinos are good. Not all casinos are safe. We, therefore, ensure to mark all casinos we cannot recommend in good faith as “not recommended”. This list of not recommended casinos does not imply that the casinos listed have been involved in anything shady. It may simply be that they have been revealed to have substandard offers, non-responsive customer support (always a bad sign) or gave a hard time to pay out players.

Sort by:
Last update: April 5, 2022
New exclusive bonus
Wild Pharao
8 / 10
Last update: 4 months ago
250% Bonus up to €750
Deposit bonus +3
No Bonus Spins
No VIP Program
No cashback
Cryptocurrencies accepted
No registration bonus
No wager-free offers
Wild Pharao
Wild Pharao
Wild Pharao
Test out your wits and join the eerily-looking online casino Wild Pharao. Sign up for a free casino account and claim up to €2,000!
  • Generous welcome package
  • Accepts a wide range of cryptocurrencies
  • More than 60 leading software developers
  • UK players might not be accepted
  • Bonus information hard to find
See review
Casino Nile
8.3 / 10
Last update: 9 months ago
100% Bonus up to €200
Deposit bonus +2
No Bonus Spins
No VIP Program
No cashback
No cryptocurrencies accepted
No registration bonus
No wager-free offers
Casino Nile
Casino Nile
Casino Nile
Casino Nile
Casino Nile
Licensed in the United Kingdom
  • UKGC and MGA licences
  • Low minimum deposit
  • Good range of slots
  • Not many live tables
  • No phone support
See review
Vegas Baby Casino
8.7 / 10
Last update: 9 months ago
100% Bonus up to €200
Deposit bonus +3
No Bonus Spins
No VIP Program
No cashback
No cryptocurrencies accepted
No registration bonus
No wager-free offers
Vegas Baby Casino
Vegas Baby Casino
Vegas Baby Casino
Vegas Baby Casino
Vegas Baby Casino
Licensed in the United Kingdom
Get ready to scream Vegas Baby! This casino has a thrilling experience in store for you. Sign up today and claim a massive bonus.
  • Great welcome bonus package
  • Thrilling promotions
  • Large game library
  • UKGC and MGA licences
  • No VIP or loyalty schemes available
  • Not many payment methods
  • No phone support
See review
Royal Slots
8.3 / 10
Last update: 10 months ago
100% Bonus up to €200
Deposit bonus +3
No Bonus Spins
No VIP Program
No cashback
No cryptocurrencies accepted
No registration bonus
No wager-free offers
Licensed in the United Kingdom
  • Welcomes players from the UK
  • Low minimum deposit and withdrawals
  • Wide range of games
  • No VIP program
  • No progressive jackpots
See review
CasinoLand
7.9 / 10
Last update: 11 months ago
100% Bonus up to €200
Deposit bonus +3
No Bonus Spins
No VIP Program
No cashback
No cryptocurrencies accepted
No registration bonus
No wager-free offers
CasinoLand
CasinoLand
CasinoLand
CasinoLand
CasinoLand
CasinoLand
Licensed in the United Kingdom
An exceptional casino offering the best casino games for players in many countries. Check it out here for more.
  • Licensed UK casino
  • Live support available 24/7
  • Wide range of games available
  • Above average wagering requirements
  • No progressive slots
See review

Closed Casinos

Every year a set amount of casinos close down. They are surprisingly few. We rarely see more than 5-10 of the casinos we review close their door in any given year – but it still happens. Once a casino is closed we do not take down our review completely. Instead, we mark them as closed and take them out of all other toplists. If you ever wonder why you can not find a certain casino anymore. Check here. Perhaps it has actually closed.

Sort by:
Last update: April 19, 2022
WOW Casino
7.5 / 10
Last update: 4 months ago
100% Bonus up to 100mBTC ($5,000)
Deposit bonus
No Bonus Spins
VIP program
No cashback
Cryptocurrencies accepted
No registration bonus
No wager-free offers
WOW Casino
WOW Casino
WOW Casino
WOW Casino
WOW Casino
WOW Casino
WOW Casino is a fuss-free gambling site running promotions with no wagering requirements and offering fast withdrawals.
  • Accepts a good range of cryptocurrencies
  • Fast withdrawals
  • Generous rewards program
  • No welcome offer is available
  • No live chat function
See review
Lights Camera Bingo
8 / 10
Deposit bonus
No Bonus Spins
No VIP Program
Cashback
No cryptocurrencies accepted
No registration bonus
No wager-free offers
Lights Camera Bingo
Lights Camera Bingo
Lights Camera Bingo
Lights Camera Bingo
Lights Camera Bingo
Licensed in the United Kingdom
Feel like a Hollywood starlet and bask in the glory courtesy of Lights Camera Bingo. Enjoy 20 spins no deposit bonus upon sign-up and win numerous bonus spins later.
  • 20 No Deposit Spins
  • Top-notch casino games and promotions
  • Low minimum deposit
  • High wagering requirements
  • No phone support
See review
Crush Wins
7.7 / 10
Last update: 1 year ago
Up to 500 Spins
Deposit bonus
Bonus Spins
VIP program
No cashback
No cryptocurrencies accepted
No registration bonus
No wager-free offers
Crush Wins
Crush Wins
Licensed in the United Kingdom
Ahoy there! Sail the seven seas in search of treasures and win up to 500 bonus spins when you join Crush Wins Casino. Take a peek now!
  • Ability to win up to 500 spins
  • Generous promotions & loyalty program
  • UK-licensed online casino
  • High wagering requirements
  • No live chat feature
  • No match deposit offers
See review
Kim Vegas
8.1 / 10
Last update: 2 years ago
100% bonus up to €500
Deposit bonus +4
No Bonus Spins
VIP program
No cashback
Cryptocurrencies accepted
No registration bonus
No wager-free offers
Kim Vegas
Kim Vegas
Kim Vegas
Kim Vegas
Kim Vegas
Kim Vegas
Join the pop art revolution at KimVegas Casino. Explore this polka-dotted casino and claim a welcome package worth €1,300!
  • Superb welcome package
  • Generous loyalty scheme
  • Top-notch game suppliers
  • UK players may not be accepted
  • Help pages are sparse
See review
MadAboutSlots
7.2 / 10
Deposit bonus
No Bonus Spins
No VIP Program
No cashback
No cryptocurrencies accepted
No registration bonus
No wager-free offers
MadAboutSlots
MadAboutSlots
MadAboutSlots
MadAboutSlots
MadAboutSlots
Licensed in the United Kingdom
If you love slot games, get ready to fall head over heels in love with MadAboutSlots. Claim a massive welcome package worth £1,000 + 50 extra spins.
  • 1500+ Quality games
  • Generous welcome package
  • Interesting VIP Program
  • Not many jackpot slots
  • No bingo rooms
  • No phone support
See review
Please, wait. Loading...